Press "ESC" to close menu.
Prestiging will reset you back to level 1 and undo all your progress, allowing you to start over.
By doing so you are earning Prestige, which will be permanently displayed on your title. You will also earn unique emblems and calling cards, exclusive challenges and rewards, an additional custom class slot, and a permanent unlock token.
See all Multiplayer Rewards in